Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
DEAD OR ALIVE / PETE BURNS
9 octobre 2012

DEAD OR ALIVE : LIVE

LIVE AT THE ROYAL COURT 1984 (EPOQUE "SOPHISTICATED BOOM BOOM")

 

LIVE HAMMERSMITH ODEON JUILLET 1985 (EPOQUE "YOUTHQUAKE") : cake and eat it/my heart goes bang/in too deep/big daddy of the rhythm/far too hard/misty circles/it's been a long time/lover come back to me/what i want/you spin me round. Rappel : in too deep/my heart goes bang 

<p>lover come back to me cake and eat it big daddy of the rhythm it's been a long time misty circles  far too hardyou spin me round

in too deep

RIP IT UP JAPON 1987 : hooked on love/my heart goes bang/you spin me round/lover come back to me/brand new lover/i"ll save you all my kisses/in too deep/something in my house/come inside/son of a gun/i"ll save you all my kisses (encore)

NUDE TOUR OCTOBRE 1989 JAPON : come home with me baby/baby dont say goodbye/give it back that love is mine/i dont wanna be your boyfriend/in too deep/turn around and count 2 ten/brand new lover/get out of my house/stop kicking my heart around/you spin me round

come home... baby dont say... give it back... i dont wanna be... in too deep turn around... brand new lover stop kicking... you spin me round

FAN THE FLAME TOUR 29 NOVEMBRE 1990 JAPON : 1.come home with me baby/give it back that love is mine/i dont wanna be your boyfriend 2.baby dont say goodbye/brand new lover/MEDLEY you spin me round-something in my house-lover come back to me-my heart goes bang 3.(fin de "my heart goes bang)/Interlude "fan the flame"/total stranger/unhappy birthday/i don't care about your heart/gone 2 long 4.g2l/what have u done 2 make me change/my love's on the line 5.lucky day/turn around and count 2 ten/blue christmas 6.Your sweetness is your weakness

1. 2. 3. 4. 5.6.

PETE BURNS ET JIMMY SOMMERVILLE "I FEEL LOVE" (4 AVRIL 1987)

MY FUNNY VALENTINE 

I DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR HEART 

ECSTACY (BARRY WHITE COVER) 

DOORS OF PERCEPTION 1980/1982 

PICKWICKS (LIVERPOOL) 1981 :  Namegame/ I'm Falling/Number 11 /Nowhere to Nowhere /Don't Tell Me /Whirlpool /Girl's Song /I'm on fire/Running Wild/Buddha in me/ Flowers. 

i'm on fire buddha in me i'm falling whirlpool girl's song nowhere to nowhere

JACK AND JILL PARTY 

 

27 JUIN 1997 : EUROPRIDE à PARIS : sex drive/you spin me round'96 remix/nukleopatra/picture this

 

sex drive/you spin.../nukleopatra

16 MARS 1995 : BATACLAN à PARIS : you spin me round/rebel rebel/nukleopatra/sex drive

 

21 DECEMBRE 2012 : HIT FACTORY LIVE CHRISTMAS CRACKER à l'O2 ARENA à LONDRES 

MY HEART GOES BANG - LOVER COME BACK TO ME - BRAND NEW LOVER - SOMETHING IN MY HOUSE - YOU SPIN ME ROUND 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
DEAD OR ALIVE / PETE BURNS
Publicité
Archives
Pages
Publicité