Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
DEAD OR ALIVE / PETE BURNS
10 octobre 2012

DISCOGRAPHIE ALBUMS / COMPILATIONS

05/1984 SOPHISTICATED BOOM BOOM : i'd do anything *, that's the way (i like it) *, absolutely nothing, what i want *, far too hard, you make me wanna, sit on it, wish you were here, misty circles *, do it
Produit par Zeus B.Held & Dead Or Alive, Engineered by Tim palmer & Chris Sheldon, Mixed by Tim Palmer & Zeus B.Held  

absolutely nothing wish you were here

sbb1sbb2sbb3sbb4sbb5

07/1985 YOUTHQUAKE : you spin me round (like a record) *, i wanna be a toy, dj hit that button, in too deep *, big daddy of the rhythm, cake and eat it, lover come back to me *, my heart goes bang *, it's been a long time
Produit par Stock Aitken Waterman, Engineer & Mix Engineer Phil Harding 

it's been a long time i wanna be a toy big daddy of the rhythm

y1y2y3y4y5

02/1987 MAD BAD AND DANGEROUS TO KNOW : brand new lover *, i"ll save you all my kisses *, son of a gun *, then there was you, come inside, something in my house *, hooked on love *, i want you, special star
Produit par Stock Aitken Waterman, Mix Master Phil harding, Engineers Karen Hewitt Mike Duffy Mark Mc Guire (Nb : le château qui est sur la pochette de l'album est le château de Raray, dans l'Oise. où certaines scènes du film "La Belle Et La Bête" de Jean Cocteau ont été tournées)

then there was you i want you

mb1mb2mb3mb4mb5mb6

10/1987 RIP IT UP : brand new lover, my heart goes bang (get me to the doctor), something in my house, lover come back to me, you spin me round (like a record), i"ll save you all my kisses, in too deep, hooked on love (COMPILATION)

rip1rip2rip3rip4rip5rip6rip7

08/1989 NUDE: turn around and count 2 ten *, give it back that love is mine, baby don't say goodbye *, stop kicking my heart around, come home with me baby *, i don't wanna be your boy-friend, get out of my house, i cannot carry on, my forbidden lover
Produit par Dead Or Alive, Engenineered & Mixed by Bruce Robins, Re-recorded & Mixed by Phil Bodger, Engineers Paul Cartledge Benjamin Hallowell Garrison III 

<p>i cannot carry on get out of my house

n1n2n3n4n5

10/1989 NUDE REMADE REMODELLED : come home with me baby, baby don't say goodbye, stop kicking my heart around, i don't wanna be your boy friend, give it back that love is mine, turn around and count 2 ten, come home with me baby (12" version)
Remixed by Pete Burns & Steve Coy 

<p>give it back that love is mine love toy stop kicking my heart around

nrrnrr2

11/1990 FAN THE FLAME (Part 1) : your sweetness is your weakness *, unhappy birthday *, gone 2 long *, total stranger, lucky day, what have U done 2 make me change, and then i met U, blue christmas
Produit par Dead Or Alive, co-produced by Tim Weidner, Engineers Mickey Mulligan Andy Baker Colin Glanville, Backing vocals by Tracy Ackerman, Backing vocals on "total stranger " by London Beat 

what have u done lucky day

ftfftf2

21/11/1993 STAR BOX : you spin me round (like a record), in too deep, lover come back to me, my heart goes bang (get me to the doctor), brand new lover, i"ll save you all my kisses, son of a gun, something in my house, hooked on love, turn around and count 2 ten, give it back that love is mine, come home with me baby, baby don't say goodbye, your sweetness is your weakness (COMPILATION)

sbsb2

10/1995 NUKLEOPATRA : nukleopatra, unhappy birthday (remix), rebel rebel *, sleep with you, the right stuff, i'm a star, international thing, picture this, spend the night together, gone too long (remix), getting it on, sex drive*
Produit par Steve Coy, co-produced by Barry Stone, Mixed & Engeneered by Les Sharma 

nukleopatra

sleep with you picture this spend the night together

nuk1nuk2nuk3nuk4nuk5nuk6nuk7nuk8nuk9nuk10

09/2000 : FRAGILE : hit and run lover *, turn around and count to ten 2000, something in my house 2000, even better that the real thing, i paralyze, isn't it a pity, you spin me round (like a record) 2000, just what i always wanted, my heart goes bang 2000, lover come back to me 2000, i promised myself, blue christmas 2000, hit and run lover (bonus hit remix)
Produit par Steve Coy, co-produced by Simon Barnecott
 

i paralyze i promised myself

lovercomeback2000

fragile1fragile_2fragile_3

12/2001 UNBREAKABLE (THE FRAGILE REMIXES) : turn around and count 2 ten (Y&Co."B"mix), you spin me round (ZI Zone mix), my heart goes bang (Love Machine remix), something in my house (Deadend of Eurasia mix), hit and run lover (Ventura mix), isn't it a pity (Bustard remix), i paralyze (B4 ZA BEAT remix), blue christmas (P.K.G.remix), lover come back to me (Earthquake mix), just what i always wanted (R.M.Hyper Techno mix)

 

you spin me round zi zone mix just what i always wanted rm hyper techno mix&nbsp;blue christmas pkg remixu1u2u3u4u5u6

19/05/2003 EVOLUTION : you spin me round (like a record), that's the way (i like it), in too deep, what i want, misty circles, i'd do anything, lover come back to me 2000, i"ll save you all my kisses, hooked on love, come home with me baby,my heart goes bang (get me to the doctor), sex drive, turn around and count 2 ten 2000, hit and run lover, isn't it a pity, brand new lover, something in my house, you spin me round 2003 *

evo1evo2evo3evo4

17/09/2007 : SOPHISTICATED BOOM BOOM (REMASTERED EDITION) WITH BONUSES i'd do anything/that's the way (i like it)/absolutely nothing/what i want/ far too hard/you make me wanna/sit on it/wjsh you were here/misty circles/do it / Bonus Tracks : selfish side/the stranger/misty circles (dance mix)/what i want (dance mix)/i'd do anything (megamix)/that's the way (i likeit) (extended version)/keep that body strong (that's the way)

sbb1sbb2sbb3sbb4

25/10/2010 : THAT'S THE WAY I LIKE IT : THE BEST OF DEAD OR ALIVEyou spin me round (like a record)/that's the way (i like it)/lover come back to me/in too deep/my heart goes bang (get me to the doctor)/brand new lover/something in my house/hooked on love/i"ll save you all my kisses/turn around and count 2 ten/come home with me baby/misty circles/what i want/i'd do anything/lover come back to me (extended remix)/my heart goes bang (get me to the doctor)(american 'wipe out' mix)/something in my house (mortevicar mix)/you spin me round (like a record)(murder mix)

ttw1ttw2ttw3ttw4ttw5ttw6

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
DEAD OR ALIVE / PETE BURNS
Publicité
Archives
Pages
Publicité